ENG
People

Administration

Marko Pählapuu

Chairman Of The Board
Tel: +372 6718 237
marko.pahlapuu@balteco.ee

Lars Sumberg

General Director
Tel: +372 6718 237
lars.sumberg@balteco.ee

Meeme välja

Financial Director
Tel +372 6718 237
meeme.valja@balteco.ee

Valli Pillerpau

Chief Accountant
Tel +372 6718 244
valli.pillerpau@balteco.ee

Export / sales

Kristo Viksi

Sales Manager of Western Europe
Tel: +372 6718 239
kristo.viksi@balteco.com

Vladimir galkin

Sales Manager of Russia
Tel: +372 671 8242
vladimir.galkin@balteco.ee

Aive Dorbek

Sales Manager of Baltic States
Tel: +372 6718 241
aive.dorbek@balteco.ee

Ainars Vegeris

Sales Manager of Latvia

Tel. +371 67312127
Mob. +371 29228008

ainars.vegeris@balteco.lv


Giedrius Cerkauskas

Sales Manager of Lithuania
Tel: +370 698 788 98
giedrius.cerkauskas@balteco.lt

Kelly Sarapik

Sales assistant of Western Europe
Tel: +372 671 8232
kelly.sarapik@balteco.ee

Development

Ender Özgün

Development engineer
Tel: +372 585 22 447
ender@balteco.ee

Production

Tarmo Kõss

Wellspa factory Manager
Tel: +372 48 98800
Faks: +372 48 98801
t.koss@wellspa.ee

Marketing