ESP

Hyvinkää 

Hämeenlinna 

Joensuu 

Jyväskylä 

Laatta Leevi Oy

Vasarakatu 1, 40320 Jyväskylä
Telefon: (014) 334 6900
www.laattaleevi.fi

Kotka

Laattapiste Kotka

Aadress: Jumalniementie 5, Jumalniemi
Telefon: (0102) 31 4100

Kouvola 

 Laattapiste Kouvola

Aadress: Kellomäki, Laturinkatu 7 A, 45130 Kouvola
Telefon: (05) 379 4133
kouvola@laattapiste.fi

Kuopio

Uuni ja Kaakeli Kuopion

Aadress: Kolmisopentie 16, 70780 Kuopio
Telefon: (017) 366 33 61
www.uunijakaakeli.com

Lappeenranta 

Reatek Sisustus

Aadress: Kaakkoiskaari 18, 53500 Lappeenranta
Telefon: (05) 416 3305
www.reatek.fi

Lohja

Mikkeli 

OULU

Laattapiste Oulu

Aadress: Sisustajantori, Taka-Lyötyn aukio 4, 90140
Telefon: (08) 870 0700
oulu@laattapiste.fi

LVIS-Tarvikekeskus

Aadress: Tyrnäväntie 4, 90400 Oulu
Telefon: 0107 780 600
www.lvis.net

PORI

Laattapiste Pori

Aadress: Itsenäisyydenkatu 51, 28100 Pori
Telefon: 0207 288 320
pori@laattapiste.fi

PORVOO

Laattapiste Porvoo

Aadress: Simolinintie 3, PL 22, 06101 Porvoo
Telefon: (0424) 6 6191
www.simolin.fi

Rauma 

Rovaniemi

Vesijohtoliike T. Pälsynaho Oy

Aadress: Suosiolankatu 2, 96100 Rovaniemi
Telefon: (016) 3420 514

espoo

Laattapiste Espoo

Aadress: Kurjenkellontie 14, Suomenoja, 02270 Espoo
Telefon: 0207 880 750
espoo@laattapiste.fi

lahti

rovaniemi

Laattapiste Rovaniemi

Aadress: Teollisuustie 13, Eteläkeskus, Rovaniemi
Telefon: (016) 310 403; 040 779 4481
rovaniemi@laattapiste.fi

salo

Laattapiste Salo

Aadress: Myllyojankatu 4, 24100 Salo
Telefon: (02) 733 1494
salo@lattapiste.fi

savonlinna

seinäjoki

tampere

Arctic Finland House 

Taninkatu 12, 33400
Telefon: 010 4201 231
www.poreamme.fi

turku

Laattapiste Turku

Kyntäjänkatu 1, Myllyn alueella, 21280 Raisio
Telefon: 0207 288 300
turku@laattapiste.fi

vaasa

vantaa