EST

Espoo

Laattapiste Espoo

Aadress: Kurjenkellontie 14, Suomenoja, 02270 Espoo
Telefon: 0207 880 750
espoo@laattapiste.fi

Hyllykallio

Hyvinkää 

Hämeenlinna

Laattapiste Hämeenlinna

Aadress: Katsastusmiehenkuja 1, Tiiriö, 13130 Hämeenlinna
Telefon: 0207 414 770
hameenlinna@laattapiste.fi

Kodin Terra Hämeenlinna

Aadress: Katsastusmiehentie 9, 13130, Hämeenlinna
Telefon: 0384880
www.kodinterra.fi

Joensuu 

Laattapiste Joensuu

Aadress: Kuurnankatu 3b, 80100 Joensuu
Telefon: 0207 880 880; 0447290238
joensuu@laattapiste.fi

Jyväskylä 

Laatta Leevi Oy

Aadress: Vasarakatu 1, 40320 Jyväskylä
Telefon: (014) 334 6900
www.laattaleevi.fi

Kouvola 

Laattapiste Kouvola

Aadress: Kellomäki, Laturinkatu 7, 45130 Kouvola
Telefon: 0207880760
kouvola@laattapiste.fi

Kuopio

Lahti

Lappeenranta 

Leevi

Laatta Leevi

Aadress: Vasarakatu 1,40320, Jyväskylä
Telefon: 143346900
www.laattaleevi.fi

Mikkeli 

Nokia

Oulu

Laattapiste Oulu

Aadress: Sisustajantori, Taka-Lyötyn aukio 4, 90140
Telefon: 0207880780
oulu@laattapiste.fi

Pori

Laattapiste Pori

Aadress: Itsenäisyydenkatu 51, 28100 Pori
Telefon: 0207 288 320
pori@laattapiste.fi

Porvoo

Laattapiste Porvoo

Aadress: Simolinintie 3, PL 22, 06101 Porvoo
Telefon: (0424) 6 6191
www.simolin.fi

Rovaniemi

Laattapiste Rovaniemi

Aadress: Teollisuustie 13, Eteläkeskus, Rovaniemi
Telefon: (016) 310 403
rovaniemi@laattapiste.fi

Salo

Laattapiste Salo

Aadress: Myllyojankatu 4, 24100 Salo
Telefon: (02) 733 1494
salo@laattapiste.fi

Savonlinna

Tampere

Laattapiste Tampere

Aadress: Sellukatu 20, Lielahti, 33400 Tampere
Telefon: (03) 3142 3300
tampere@laattapiste.fi

Arctic Finland House 

Aadress: Taninkatu 12, 33400
Telefon: 010 4201 231
www.poreamme.fi

Tornio

Väriraitti Oy

Aadress: Torpinkatu 3, 95420, Tornio
Telefon: 400468750
myymala@variraitti.fi
www.variraitti.fi

Turku

Laattapiste Turku

Aadress: Kyntäjänkatu 1, Myllyn alueella, 21280 Raisio
Telefon: 0207 288 300
turku@laattapiste.fi

LVI-Pepe

Aadress: Tavarakatu 1, 20250
Telefon: 020 7919 660
www.lvi-pepe.fi

Rakentajan Sarokas Oy

Aadress: Polttolaitoksenkatu 17, 20380, Turku
Telefon: 22752051
www.sarokas.fi

Vaasa

Laattapiste Vaasa

Aadress: Kivihaka, Kokkokalliontie 10, 65300
Telefon: 0207 880 740
vaasa@laattapiste.fi

Casa Cerámica Vaasa

Aadress: Kiillekuja 3, Kivihaka, 65300, Vaasa
Telefon: (06) 3475 900
www.casaceramica.fi

Vantaa